Getting Ready

As work winds down, I start to turn my attention to the upcoming trip. I haven’t made the time to look through our travel books but plan to this weekend. I am excited and ready to go, almost.  We all have details to take care of prior, I’m certain, but June 27th will be here before we know it!  I look forward to both sight-seeing and relaxing, equally.  I have my camera and my journal and am ready to document our adventure!  I keep telling folks I am going back to “the motherland…..wales!”….

Leave a Reply

